FAQs Complain Problems

Ward Secretary Details

Photo Name Designation Ward Email Phone
Madhuram Duwadi Ward Secretary Ward 1 madhuramduwadi@yahoo.com 9845137053
Madhav Subedi Ward Secretary Ward 2 madhabsubedi011@gmail.com 9845736555
Prakash Regmi Ward Secretary Ward 3 9846441236
Bhojraj Regmi Ward Secretary Ward 4 bhojrajregmi820@gmail.com 9845408999
Narayan Bahadur Subedi Ward Secretary Ward 5 subedinarayan.000@gmail.com 9855060372
Surajraj Poudel Ward Secretary Ward 6 surajrajpoudel@gmail.com 9855057652
Deepak Kumar Dhakal Ward Secretary Ward 7 dhakal.dpk66@gmail.com 9845194053
Jayanti Acharya Ward Secretary Ward 8 acharyajayanti88@gmail.com 9845026047
Shivaji Adhikari Ward Secretary Ward 9 shivajeeadhikari@gmail.com 9845421431
Ramhari Khadka Ward Secretary Ward 10 ramharikhadka12@gmail.com 9851139222
Om Prakash Neupane Ward Secretary Ward 11 opneupanemadi@gmail.com 9845063792
Mahendra Bahadur Karki Ward Secretary Ward 12 karki.mahendra2023@gmail.com 9845046625
Ashmita Tiwari Ghimire Ward Secretary Ward 13 asmi.ghimire491@gmail.com 9865129845
Chandrakant Koirala Ward Secretary Ward 14 koirala030@gmail.com 9855060991
Janakraj Pathak Ward Secretary Ward 15 raju123chau@gmail.com 9845046397
Pradhubna Kumar Khadka Ward Secretary Ward 16 bharatpurwardoffice@gmail.com 9845050685
Laxmi Kumari Gurung Ward Secretary Ward 17 laxmigurung668@gmail.com 9845048341
Ram Krishna Dhakal Ward Secretary ward 18 9840701688
Baburam Sharma Ward Secretary Ward 19 baburams105@gmail.com 9857624250
Ram Krishna Pandey Ward Secretary Ward 20 pandey.ramkrishna778@gmail.com 9845023982
Panchamaya Tamang Ward Secretary Ward 21 panchamaya15@gmail.com 9845079195
Nawaraj Khanal Ward Secretary Ward 22 nawarajkhanalward10@gmail.com 9845150548
Keshav Kafle Ward Secretary Ward 23 9851218266
Madhav Pokhrel Ward Secretary Ward 24 pokhrelmadhav2244@gmail.com 9845721716
Tikaram Kandel Ward Secretary Ward 25 tikarambmc@gmail.com 9845090672
Chudamani Bhandari Ward Secretary Ward 26 chuda26mani@gmail.com 9845080651
Bijay Raj Adhikari Ward Secretary Ward 27 9845202400
Baburam Adhikari Ward Secretary Ward 28 baburamadhikari063@gmail.com 9845052667
Kailash Regmi Ward Secretary Ward 29 kailashregmi50@gmail.com 9855013140