Staff

Photo Name Designation Section Email Phone

Prem Raj Joshi

Chief Administrative Officer premrjoshi@gmail.com +977 9855058066

Mahendra Paudyal

Under Secretary Education Administration Department. mppaudyal@gmail.com 9855069986

Ratna Prasad Lamichane

Under Secretary ‌+9779841454600

Madhu Ram Duwadi

Ward Secretary Ward No 1 9845137053

Madhav Subedi

Ward Secretary Wada.no.2 9845736555

Lila Raj Kharel

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 3 9855061069

Bhoj Raj Regmi

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 4 9845408999

Narayan Bahadur Subedi

Ward Secretary Wada.no.5 subedinarayan.000@gmail.com 9855060372 / 525769

Suraj Raj Poudel

Ward Secretary Wada.no.6 9855057652

Chandra Prashad Acharya

Ward Secretary ward no 7 chandra.acharya0@gmail.com 9845051185

Jayanti Acharya

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 8 jayantiachaya6@gmail.com 9845026047 / 415012

Yog Raj Sapkota

Ward Secretary sapkotayograj919@gmail.com ९८४५०७८०५५

Ramhari Khadka

Ward Secretary Ward No 10 9851139222

Om Prakash Neupane

Ward Secretary Ward No 11 opneupanemadi@gmail.com 9845063792

Mahendra Bahadur Karki

Ward Secretary ward no.12 mahendrabahadur19@gmail.com/karki.mahendra2023@gmail.com 9545046625 / 501655

Prakash Regmi

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 13 9846441236

Chandra Kanta Koirala

Ward Secretary Ward No 14 koirala030@gmail.com ९८५५०६०९९१

Dipak Kumar Dhakal

Ward Secretary Wada.no.15 9845194053

Pradyumna Kumar Khadkha

Ward Secretary Ward No 16 9845050685

Laxmi Kumari Gurung

Ward Secretary Wada.no.17 grglaxmi668@gmail.com 9845048341 / 91007

Ram Krishna Dhakal

Ward Secretary Ward no. 18 9840701688

Babu Ram Sharma

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 19 9857624250

Ram Krishna Pandey

Ward Secretary Ward No 20 pandey.ramkrishna778@gmail.com 9845023982

Panchamaya Tamang

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 21 panchamaya15@gmail.com 9845071194

Nawa Raj Khanal

Ward Secretary Ward No 22 nawarajkhanalward10@gmail.com ९८४५१५०५४८

Bharat Prasad Quenqel

Ward Secretary Ward no 23 9841777947

Madhav Prakash Pokhrel

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 24 9845721716

Tika Ram Kandel

Ward Secretary ward no 25 9845090672

Chudamani Bhandari

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 26 chuda26mani@gmail.com 9845080651

Kum Prashad Chaudhari

Ward Secretary Ward No 27 kpchaudhari2075@gmail.com 9845050088

Baburam Adhikari

Ward Secretary Wada.no.28 baburamadhikari063@gmail.com 9845052667

Kailash Regmi

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 29 9841889484