Staff

Photo Name Designation Section Email Phone

Pradyumna Prasad Upadhyay

Under Secretary Chief Administrative Officer pradyumna7@gmail.com +977 9841187596

Mahendra Paudyal

Under Secretary Education Administration Department. mppaudyal@gmail.com 9855069986

Thakur Prashad Paudel

Under Secretary Deapartment of Financial Adsministration thakurpoudel45@gmail.com ९८४१५७७५३६

Ratna Prasad Lamichane

Under Secretary ‌+9779841454600

Madhu Ram Duwadi

Ward Secretary Ward No 1 9845137053

Roji KC

Ward Secretary Wada.no.2 9855064384

Lila Raj Kharel

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 3 9855061069

Narayan Bahadur Subedi

Ward Secretary Wada.no.5 subedinarayan.000@gmail.com 9855060372 / 525769

Bhoj Raj Regmi

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 4 9845408999

Yog Raj Sapkota

Ward Secretary Wada.no.6 9845078055

Chandra Prashad Acharya

Ward Secretary ward no 7 chandra.acharya0@gmail.com 9845051185

Jayanti Acharya

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 8 jayantiachaya6@gmail.com 9845026047 / 415012

Jhabilal Bhusal

Ward Secretary Ward no. 9 9841635088

Ramhari Khadka

Ward Secretary Ward No 10 9851139222

Om Prakash Neupane

Ward Secretary Ward No 11 opneupanemadi@gmail.com 9845063792

Mahendra Bahadur Karki

Ward Secretary ward no.12 mahendrabahadur19@gmail.com/karki.mahendra2023@gmail.com 9545046625 / 501655

Prakash Regmi

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 13 9846441236

Chandra Kanta Koirala

Ward Secretary Ward No 14 koirala030@gmail.com ९८५५०६०९९१

Dipak Kumar Dhakal

Ward Secretary Wada.no.15 9845194053

Pradyumna Kumar Khadkha

Ward Secretary Ward No 16 9845050685

Laxmi Kumari Gurung

Ward Secretary Wada.no.17 grglaxmi668@gmail.com 9845048341 / 91007

Ram Krishna Dhakal

Ward Secretary Ward no. 18 9840701688

Ram Krishna Pandy

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 19 pandey.ramkrishna778@gmail.com 9845023982

Som Bahadur Lama

Ward Secretary Ward No 20 -- 9845051087

Panchamaya Tamang

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 21 panchamaya15@gmail.com 9845071194

Nawa Raj Khanal

Ward Secretary Ward No 22 nawarajkhanalward10@gmail.com ९८४५१५०५४८

Bharat Prasad Quenqel

Ward Secretary Ward no 23 9841777947

Madhav Prakash Pokhrel

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 24 9845721716

Tika Ram Kandel

Ward Secretary ward no 25 9845090672

Chudamani Bhandari

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 26 chuda26mani@gmail.com 9845080651

Baburam Adhikari

Ward Secretary Wada.no.27 baburamadhikari063@gmail.com 9845052667

Kum Prashad Chaudhari

Ward Secretary Ward No 28 kpchaudhari2075@gmail.com 9845050088

Kailash Regmi

Ward Secretary Wada.no. 29 9841889484